To facilitate an association type environment, where there is not corporate entity driving the account setup process for a Qvinci account, there exists a self-onboarding workflow. Owners are able to opt into an account, through an onboarding URL, while still controlling their set up steps. Users who set up their Locations by means of the onboarding URL are called Location Owners. Location Owners may edit their Location details, however cannot delete a location they previously set up. Only the Qvinci Administrator or Manager for the account may delete a location. To manage a location's details:
- Log in to your Qvinci account at www.Qvinci.com
- Click on the My Locations link. Previously set up Locations will appear.
- To edit the details of a Location click on the Location name.
- The details of the Location may be edited from the following screen. Note that the City, State and Country fields are populated directly from the accounting file, during the sync process.